• List of Members


    ARGENTINA
    Gabriel R. Macchiavello
    Rattagan, Macchiavello, Arocena &
    Peña Robirosa
    Avenida de Mayo 701, Piso 18
    C 1084 AAC Buenos Aires
    Argentina
    Tel: +54 11 4010 5002
    Fax: +54 11 4010 5100
    Email: grm@rmlex.com
    www.rmlex.com

    BOLIVIA
    Sandra Salinas
    C.R. & F. Rojas - Abogados
    Calle Federico Zuazo N° 1598
    Edificio Park Inn piso 11
    P.O. Box 662
    La Paz, Bolivia
    Tel: +591 2 231 37 37
    Fax: +591 2 237 63 80
    Email: sandra@rojas-lawfirm.com
    www.rojas-lawfirm.com

    BRAZIL
    Fernando Tabet
    Tabet, Bueno & Franco Advogados
    Al. Campinas, 728, 6° andar,
    Cj. 64, Jardim Paulista
    01404-001 - São Paulo - SP - BRASIL
    Tel.: +55 11 2985 1070 - ram./ext. 4
    Email: fernando@tabet.com.br
    www.tabet.com.br

    CANADA
    Jennifer Danahy
    Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
    100 King Street West
    1 First Canadian Place
    Suite 1600
    Toronto Ontario M5X 1G5
    Canada
    Tel: +1 416 369-7290
    Fax: +1 416 862-7661
    Email: jennifer.danahy@gowlingwlg.com
    www.gowlingwlg.com

    CHILE
    Rafael Vergara and Felipe Meneses
    Carey Abogados
    Isidora Goyenechea No.2800, 43rd floor, Las Condes, Santiago. Chile.
    Tel : +56 2 2928 2381
    Fax : +56 2 2928 2228
    http://www.carey.cl/
    Email: rvergara@carey.cl
    Email: fmeneses@carey.cl

    COLOMBIA
    Luis Fernando Macías Gómez
    Macías Gómez & Asociados Abogados
    Carrera 11A # 97A-19 Oficina 506
    Bogotá, Colombia
    Tel: +57 1 611 4444 PBX
    Fax: +57 1 3298201
    Email: lufemago@maciasabogados.com
    info@maciasabogados.com
    www.maciasabogados.com

    COSTA RICA
    Carlos Echeverría
    InterLex/Bufete Echeverría
    39 Bis St. Barrio Dent. San Pedro
    San José, Costa Rica
    Tel: +506 2524 0717
    Cell: +506 8830 5432
    Fax: +506 2524 0710
    Email: cecheverria@ibe.cr
    careche@racsa.co.cr
    www.ibe.cr

    DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
    Romina Santroni
    Quiroz Santroni, Abogados Consultores
    Avenida. 27 de Febrero No.495
    Suite 5B Torre FORUM
    Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional,
    Dominican Republic
    Tel: +1 809 338 4200
    Fax: +1 (829) 681 2100
    Email: romina@laleyenverde.com
    www.laleyenverde.com

    ECUADOR
    Jaime Zaldumbide and Juan Pablo Ortiz Mena
    Pérez, Bustamante y Ponce, Abogados
    Avenida República del Salvador 1082 y Naciones Unidas
    Edificio Mansión Blanca, Quito, Ecuador
    P. O. Box: 17-01-3188
    Tel: +5932 225 4323
    Fax: +5932 225 8038
    Email: jzaldumbide@pbplaw.com
    Email: jortiz@pbplaw.com
    www.pbplaw.com

    MEXICO
    Gloria Park
    Santamarina y Steta, S.C.
    Campos Elíseos 345, Pisos 2 y 3
    Col. Chapultepec Polanco
    11560 México, DF
    Tel: +5255 5279-5446
    Fax: +5255 5281-3955
    Email: gpark@s-s.mx
    www.s-s.com.mx

    PARAGUAY
    M. Yolanda Pereira Z.
    BERKEMEYER, Attorneys and Counselors
    P.O. Box 285, Asunción Paraguay
    Tel: +595-21 446-706, 443-213, 498-708
    +595-21 442-536, 494-790, 492-778
    Fax: +595-21 449-694, 496-179, 497-085
    Fax NY:+1-212 504 2643
    Email: Yolanda.Pereira@berke.com.py
    www.berke.com.py

    PERU
    Juan Carlos Escudero and Vito Verna
    Estudio Grau
    Av. Santa María 110
    Miraflores (L18)
    Lima, Perú
    Tel: +511 513 9430
    Fax: +511 513 9435
    Email: jcescudero@estudiograu.com
    Email: vverna@estudiograu.com
    www.estudiograu.com

    PERU-BIODIVERSITY
    Lorenzo de la Puente
    DELAPUENTE Abogados
    Av. Las Camelias 406, San Isidro
    Lima - Perú
    Tel: +511 637-6001
    Fax +511 638-3110
    Email: ldelapuente@delapuente.com.pe
    www.lorenzodelapuente.com

    PUERTO RICO
    Gretchen Mendez-Vilella
    Goldman Antonetti & Córdova, PSC
    250 Munoz Rivera Avenue
    14th Floor
    San Juan, Puerto Rico 00918
    Tel: +1 787 759-4207
    Fax: +1 787 474-2407
    Email: GMendez@gaclaw.com
    www.gaclaw.com

    UNITED STATES
    Aileen Hooks
    Baker Botts L.L.P.
    1500 San Jacinto Center
    98 San Jacinto Blvd.
    Austin, TX 78701-4039, USA
    Tel: +1 512 322-2616
    Fax: +1 512 322-8314
    Email: aileen.hooks@bakerbotts.com
    www.bakerbotts.com

    URUGUAY
    Anabela Aldaz and Alvaro Tarabal
    Guyer & Regules
    Plaza Independencia 811
    11100 Montevideo, Uruguay
    Tel: +598-2 902 15 15
    Fax: +598-2 902 54 54
    Email: aaldaz@guyer.com.uy
    Email: atarabal@guyer.com.uy
    www.guyer.com.uy

    VENEZUELA
    Ángela Antakly
    Benson, Pérez Matos, Antakly & Watts
    Av. San Juan Bosco, Edif. Centro Altamira, Piso 7,
    Urb.Altamira, Apdo. 69056-Altamira,
    Caracas 1062-A, Venezuela
    Tel: +58 212 265 3801 / 265 4279
    Fax: +58 212 265 9252
    Courier Address: M-295
    c/o Jet Internacional
    P.O. Box 2200
    Greer, SC 29652
    Email: aantakly.bpmaw@gmail.com
    aantakly@gmail.com
    www.bpmaw.net